Godsmack Tickets

Godsmack Tickets - Godsmack fan club - cheap  tickets

Godsmack is a hard rock band formed in 1996 from Massachusetts.

History

Alice in Chains is believed to be the primary influence upon Godsmack and it is speculated that the band got their name from an Alice in Chains song of the same name.
< Prev 1 2
Sep 19 Sat 1:00 PM Shindig Festival Carroll Park
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sep 22 Tue 7:30 PM Godsmack Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 23 Wed 7:00 PM Godsmack and Sevendust The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sep 24 Thu 7:00 PM Godsmack Kellogg Arena
Battle Creek, MI
Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 11:00 AM WJJO Sonic Boom Southern Wisconsin Regional Airport
Janesville, WI
Tickets
Sep 27 Sun 7:00 PM Godsmack and Sevendust Prairie Capital Convention Center
Springfield, IL
Tickets
Sep 29 Tue 7:00 PM Godsmack and Sevendust Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Oct 1 Thu 7:00 PM Godsmack and Sevendust Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium
Shreveport, LA
Tickets
Oct 2 Fri 8:00 PM Godsmack and Sevendust Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tickets
Oct 5 Mon 7:00 PM Godsmack and Sevendust Track 29
Chattanooga, TN
Tickets
Oct 6 Tue 7:30 PM Rob Zombie and Godsmack Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Oct 9 Fri 7:00 PM Godsmack Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena
Binghamton, NY
Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 12:00 PM Monster Energy Rock Allegiance Festival PPL Park
Chester, PA
Tickets
Oct 13 Tue 7:30 PM Godsmack and Sevendust Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Tickets
Oct 14 Wed 8:00 PM Godsmack and Sevendust Mid Hudson Civic Center
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tickets
Oct 16 Fri 7:00 PM Godsmack and Sevendust Scotiabank Centre
Halifax, NS
Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 7:00 PM Godsmack Moncton Coliseum
Moncton, NB
Tickets
Oct 19 Mon 7:00 PM Godsmack and Sevendust TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Oct 20 Tue 8:00 PM Godsmack and Sevendust Metropolis
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Oct 23 Fri 8:00 PM Godsmack and Sevendust Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Tickets
Oct 24 Sat 8:00 PM Godsmack Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Tickets
Nov 1 Sun 7:00 PM Godsmack Adams Event Center
Missoula, Mt
Tickets
Nov 3 Tue 7:00 PM Godsmack ShoWare Center
Kent, WA
Tickets
Nov 4 Wed 7:00 PM Godsmack Yakima Valley Sundome
Yakima, WA
Tickets
Nov 6 Fri 7:00 PM Godsmack The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Tony was previously in the New Hampshire based cover band 'Crushed Tomatoes' which kept up on the latest music from bands of the early 90's such as Alice in Chains, Stone Temple Pilots, Pearl Jam, as well as classics from Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, and Ozzy Osbourne. In an interview with MTV upon the death of Alice in Chains lead singer Layne Staley, Godsmack frontman Sully Erna stated that Staley "was single-handedly the guy that got me to start singing." Other bands cited by Godsmack members as their primary influences typically include Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Rush, Metallica, Judas Priest and Black Sabbath.


Hot Concert Tickets Sade tickets - The Judds tickets - Trans-Siberian Orchestra tickets - U2 tickets - Usher tickets -


Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons