Florida Atlantic Owls Football Tickets

Florida Atlantic Owls Football Tickets  The Owls started in 2001 and have retained their original coach Howard Schnellenberger. They played the 1st 4 years as Independents before joining the Sun Belt Conference.
 
Show:
Sep 1 Fri 8:00 PM Navy Midshipmen at Florida Atlantic Owls Football GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 12:00 AM Florida Atlantic Owls at Wisconsin Badgers Football Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM Bethune-Cookman Wildcats at Florida Atlantic Owls Football GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 12:00 AM Florida Atlantic Owls at Buffalo Bulls Football University Buffalo Stadium
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:00 PM Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders at Florida Atlantic Owls Football GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 1:00 PM Florida Atlantic Owls at Old Dominion Monarchs Football Foreman Field
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 12:00 AM North Texas Mean Green at Florida Atlantic Owls Football GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 PM Florida Atlantic Owls at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football Houchens Industries-LT Smith Stadium
Bowling Green, KY
Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 6:00 PM Marshall Thundering Herd at Florida Atlantic Owls Football GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 12:00 AM Florida Atlantic Owls at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Football Joe Aillet Stadium
Ruston, LA
Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 AM Florida International Golden Panthers at Florida Atlantic Owls Football GEO Group Stadium (FAU Stadium)
Boca Raton, FL
Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 12:00 AM Florida Atlantic Owls at UNC Charlotte 49ers Football Jerry Richardson Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Tickets

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons