Everclear Tickets

Everclear Tickets - Everclear fan club - cheap tickets

Everclear is a rock band formed in Portland, Oregon, USA, in 1992. For most of its existence, Everclear consisted of Art Alexakis (vocals, guitar), Craig Montoya (bass, vocals) and Greg Eklund (drums). Eklund replaced original drummer Scott Cuthbert in 1994. Montoya and Eklund departed the band in 2003, but Alexakis has continued performing as Everclear with a new lineup.


Hot Concert Tickets Jason Aldean tickets - John Edward tickets - John Mayer tickets - Luke Bryan tickets -
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Summerland Tour Thu, Jul 9
8:00 pm
House of Music and Entertainment
Arlington Heights, IL
Summerland Tour Sat, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Headwaters Park
Fort Wayne, IN
Summerland Tour Sun, Jul 12
5:30 pm
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Summerland Tour Thu, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Summerland Tour Fri, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Bayou Music Center
Houston, TX
Summerland Tour Sat, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Concrete Street Amphitheater
Corpus Christi, TX
Summerland Tour Sun, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Summerland Tour Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Choctaw Casino - Pocola
Pocola, OK
Summerland Tour Tue, Jul 28
6:30 pm
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Summerland Tour Wed, Jul 29
7:30 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Summerland Tour Thu, Jul 30
8:30 pm
Mill City Nights
Minneapolis, MN
Summerland Tour Tue, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
Summerland Tour Fri, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Cargo At CommRow
Reno, NV
Summerland Tour Sat, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Summerland Tour Sun, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Summerland Tour Thu, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Club Nokia
Los Angeles, CA
Summerland Tour Sun, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Riverside, CA
Everclear Fri, Aug 28
7:00 pm
The Pavilion At the Oregon State Fairgrounds
Salem, OR

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven