Everclear Tickets

Everclear Tickets - Everclear fan club - cheap tickets

Everclear is a rock band formed in Portland, Oregon, USA, in 1992. For most of its existence, Everclear consisted of Art Alexakis (vocals, guitar), Craig Montoya (bass, vocals) and Greg Eklund (drums). Eklund replaced original drummer Scott Cuthbert in 1994. Montoya and Eklund departed the band in 2003, but Alexakis has continued performing as Everclear with a new lineup.


Hot Concert Tickets Jason Aldean tickets - John Edward tickets - John Mayer tickets - Luke Bryan tickets -
< Prev 1 2
May 11 Thu 7:30 PM Everclear McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Everclear Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Tickets
May 13 Sat 7:30 PM Everclear Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Tickets
May 14 Sun 7:30 PM Everclear The Pub Station
Billings, MT
Tickets
May 16 Tue 7:00 PM Everclear Marquee Beer Market
Calgary, AB
Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM Everclear with Fastball and Vertical Horizon Deadwood Mountain Grand
Deadwood, SD
Tickets
May 20 Sat 7:00 PM Everclear Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Tickets
May 25 Thu 7:00 PM Everclear Brenton Skating Plaza
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
May 26 Fri 8:00 PM Everclear Treasure Island - Red Wing MN
Welch, MN
Tickets
May 28 Sun 8:00 PM Everclear The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
May 30 Tue 6:30 PM Everclear Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 6:30 PM Everclear Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 6:30 PM Everclear Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Jun 6 Tue 6:30 PM Everclear Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 7:30 PM Everclear House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 9:00 PM Everclear The Asylum
Portland, ME
Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 8:00 PM Everclear Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 7:00 PM Everclear Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 7:30 PM Everclear Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 6:00 PM Everclear Bluestem Center For The Arts
Moorhead, MN
Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 7:30 PM Everclear Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 PM Everclear River Road Icehouse
New Braunfels, TX
Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 7:30 PM Everclear House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 7:30 PM Everclear Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 6:30 PM Everclear Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons