Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Detroit Red Wings ticketsThe Red Wings call Detroit, Michigan home. The Red Wings roots go back to the Victoria Cougars (Victoria Aristocrats - Pacific Coast Hockey Association) from the Western Hockey League which folded in 1926.

 The Detroit Red Wings have a commanding lead in the Central division as of 1-23-8. They actually have more wins than any team in the NHL. Detroit Red Wings fan club will want to see every game and cheer them on to the playoffs.

 Can't find a good seat with cheap Detroit Red Wings tickets? Try our premium seats and get a bird's eye view of the game.
Detroit City Guide - See all the hot events in the city.

Hot Detroit Tickets - Detroit Lions tickets - Detroit Tigers tickets - Detroit Red Wings tickets

Hot Detroit Venues - Comerica Park tickets - Ford Field tickets - Fox Theatre tickets - Joe Louis Arena tickets - Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel tickets


Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins Sun, Mar 8
12:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Mar 14
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers Thu, Mar 19
7:30 pm
BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center)
Sunrise, FL
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning Fri, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Mar 22
12:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Arizona Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Mar 28
2:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders Sun, Mar 29
5:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild Sat, Apr 4
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Apr 5
5:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Thu, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Apr 11
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Detroit Red Wings - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tue, Apr 14
TBA
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Detroit Red Wings - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 16
TBA
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Detroit Red Wings - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 23
TBA
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Detroit Red Wings - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 27
TBA
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven