Huntington Information and Schedule

Mar 1 Wed 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 7:00 PM Rice Owls at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:00 PM North Texas Mean Green at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:00 PM Thomas Rhett and Kelsea Ballerini Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:30 PM Jeff Dunham Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:30 PM I Love The 90s Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 7:00 PM Lee Brice, Justin Moore, Brett Young Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
May 13 Sat 7:00 PM Ron White Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 8:00 PM Journey Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 12:00 AM Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 12:00 AM Kent State Golden Flashes at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 12:00 AM Old Dominion Monarchs at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 12:00 AM Florida International University Golden Panthers at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 12:00 AM Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 12:00 AM Southern Miss Golden Eagles at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Tickets

Venues in Huntington, WV

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons