Upcoming Events : Huntington City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Morehead State Eagles at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Wed, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Marshall Thundering Herd Football Fri, Nov 28
TBA
Joan C. Edwards Stadium
Huntington, WV
Cleveland State Vikings at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Fri, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Sat, Nov 29
10:30 am
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Sat, Nov 29
2:00 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Sun, Nov 30
2:00 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
South Carolina Gamecocks at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Mon, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Thu, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Keith-Albee Theatre
Huntington, WV
Penn State Nittany Lions at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Sat, Dec 6
6:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Kathy Mattea Fri, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Keith-Albee Theatre
Huntington, WV
King College Tornados at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Tue, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Landau Eugene Murphy Jr Sat, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Keith-Albee Theatre
Huntington, WV
Old Dominion Monarchs at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Thu, Jan 8, 2015
7:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Charlotte 49ers at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Sat, Jan 10, 2015
7:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
UTSA Roadrunners at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Thu, Jan 22, 2015
7:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
UTEP Miners at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Sat, Jan 24, 2015
3:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Rice Owls at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Thu, Feb 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
North Texas Mean Green at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Sat, Feb 7, 2015
7:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
La Boheme Tue, Feb 10, 2015
7:30 pm
Keith-Albee Theatre
Huntington, WV
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Sat, Feb 14, 2015
5:30 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Mountain Stage: Mardi Gras Celebration Sun, Feb 15, 2015
7:00 pm
Keith-Albee Theatre
Huntington, WV
Anything Goes Mon, Feb 23, 2015
7:30 pm
Keith-Albee Theatre
Huntington, WV
Florida International Golden Panthers at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Thu, Feb 26, 2015
8:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Florida Atlantic Owls at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Sat, Feb 28, 2015
7:00 pm
Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Harlem Globetrotters Wed, Mar 11, 2015
7:00 pm
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven