Huntington Information and Schedule

Dec 10 Sat 7:00 PM Toledo Rockets at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Dec 19 Mon 6:00 PM West Virginia Wesleyan Bobcats at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Jan 5 Thu 7:00 PM Old Dominion Monarchs at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 12:00 AM Charlotte 49ers at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 6:00 PM Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 12:00 AM UTSA Roadrunners at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 12:00 AM UTEP Miners at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 7:00 PM UAB Blazers at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 11:59 PM Luke Bryan Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 6:00 PM Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 7:00 PM Rice Owls at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:00 PM North Texas Mean Green at Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Cam Henderson Center
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:00 PM Thomas Rhett and Kelsea Ballerini Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:30 PM Jeff Dunham Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:30 PM I Love The 90s Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
May 13 Sat 7:00 PM Ron White Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets

Venues in Huntington, WV

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons