Upcoming Events : Columbia City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Diggy Simmons Sat, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Jack White Wed, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Missouri Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 27
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Sep 27
11:00 am
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Sep 27
3:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Marvel Universe Live Sun, Sep 28
1:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Marvel Universe Live Sun, Sep 28
5:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Julie Roberts Thu, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center
Columbia, SC
HOT 103.9 Anniversary Birthday Bash Sat, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Jennifer Nettles Fri, Oct 10
7:00 pm
South Carolina State Fair
Columbia, SC
Ron White Fri, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Lee Brice Sat, Oct 11
7:00 pm
South Carolina State Fair
Columbia, SC
ZZ Top Wed, Oct 15
7:00 pm
South Carolina State Fair
Columbia, SC
Furman Paladins at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 18
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Kathy Griffin Sat, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
Skrillex Mon, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Tennessee Volunteers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Cirque Du Soleil: Varekai Sat, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
North Florida Ospreys at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Fri, Nov 14
TBA
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
So You Think You Can Dance Sat, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Baylor Bears at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Tue, Nov 18
12:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Fri, Nov 21
4:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Scott McCreery Fri, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams