Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Aug 23 Wed 8:00 PM Spoon Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 9:00 PM Moon Taxi Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 12:55 PM South Carolina Gamecocks Season Tickets Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 8:00 PM Teddy Riley with SWV Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 7:30 PM Momma's Boy Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 9:00 PM Kyle Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 PM Judah and The Lion Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 12:00 AM South Carolina Gamecocks Football Season Tickets Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 12:00 AM Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 9:00 PM Yelawolf Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 12:00 AM Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Lil' Wayne Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 9:00 PM Thundercat Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 7:30 PM Old Dominion Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM Manchester Orchestra Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 12:00 AM Arkansas Razorbacks at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 7:00 PM Thomas Rhett Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 9:00 PM Aaron Carter Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 16 Mon 12:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Season Tickets Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 7:30 PM Foo Fighters Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 8:00 PM Matisyahu Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM Spoon Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:30 PM Jump Little Children Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 7:30 PM New Found Glory Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:00 PM Andy Mineo Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Columbia, SC