Upcoming Events : Columbia City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
UNC Asheville Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Wed, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
The Nutcracker Fri, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Gala Of The Royal Horses Sun, Nov 30
3:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
The Nutcracker Sun, Nov 30
3:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Jim Brickman Tue, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
WWE: Live Fri, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Oklahoma State Cowboys at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Sat, Dec 6
12:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Chevelle Sat, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Will Downing Sat, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Clemson Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Fri, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fresh Beat Band Sat, Dec 20
5:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Chris Brown Sat, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Coker Cobras at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Sun, Dec 21
3:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
North Carolina A&T Aggies at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Tue, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Florida Gators at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Wed, Jan 7, 2015
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jan 10, 2015
2:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Jan 10, 2015
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Alabama Crimson Tide at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Tue, Jan 13, 2015
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Maze and Frankie Beverly Sat, Jan 17, 2015
8:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Tennessee Volunteers at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Tue, Jan 20, 2015
9:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
G-Eazy Fri, Jan 23, 2015
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Sat, Jan 24, 2015
12:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Georgia Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Sat, Jan 31, 2015
4:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Monster Jam Fri, Feb 6, 2015
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
< Prev 1 2 3 4

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven