Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Feb 12 Fri 8:00 PM R. Kelly Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 13 Sat 12:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 13 Sat 7:00 PM Widespread Panic Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 14 Sun 7:00 PM Widespread Panic Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 18 Thu 7:00 PM Georgia Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 18 Thu 9:00 PM Umphrey’s McGee Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 19 Fri 4:00 PM Albany Great Danes at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 19 Fri 7:00 PM Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 12:00 PM Florida Gators at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 2:00 PM Albany Great Danes at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 21 Sun 1:30 PM Albany Great Danes at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 23 Tue 4:00 PM Appalachian State Mountaineers at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 24 Wed 4:00 PM Winthrop Eagles at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 24 Wed 9:00 PM Tennessee Volunteers at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 25 Thu 8:00 PM Sister Hazel Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 26 Fri 4:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 27 Sat 2:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 28 Sun 12:00 AM LSU Lady Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Feb 28 Sun 1:30 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Mar 2 Wed 9:00 PM Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Mar 3 Thu 7:00 PM Georgia Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 7:00 PM Clemson Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Mar 8 Tue 7:00 PM Wofford College Terriers at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Mar 9 Wed 7:00 PM Furman University Paladins at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Mar 11 Fri 7:00 PM Charleston Southern Buccaneers at South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball Founders Park
Columbia, SC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Columbia, SC