Upcoming Events : Columbia City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
In This Moment Sun, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Lord Huron Wed, Jul 22
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
James Taylor Wed, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
10 Years Wed, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Raekwon and Ghostface Killah Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Andy Grammer and American Authors Mon, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Coal Chamber and Fear Factory Tue, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
ZZ Ward Tue, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
South Carolina Gamecocks Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 11
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Central Florida Knights at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Dawes Wed, Sep 30
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Menopause The Musical Sun, Oct 4
3:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Aaron Carter Wed, Oct 7
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
LSU Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Def Leppard with Foreigner and Night Ranger Fri, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Vanderbilt Commodores at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Young The Giant Wed, Oct 28
9:00 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
SoMo Wed, Nov 11
7:45 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Florida Gators at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Mike Epps Sat, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Citadel Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Clemson Tigers at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Monster Jam Fri, Feb 5, 2016
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 6, 2016
2:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven