Columbia Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jun 30 Fri 8:00 PM The O'Jays Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 7:30 PM Cody Jinks Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 9:00 PM STRFKR Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 9:00 PM Austin John Winkler Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 8:00 PM Lil Yachty Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 PM EclipseFest with Synchronicity Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 PM Rickey Smiley Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 8:00 PM Spoon Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 9:00 PM Moon Taxi Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 12:55 PM South Carolina Gamecocks Season Tickets Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 8:00 PM Teddy Riley with SWV Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 PM Judah and The Lion Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 12:00 AM Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 12:00 AM Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 7:30 PM Old Dominion Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM Manchester Orchestra Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 12:00 AM Arkansas Razorbacks at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 7:00 PM Thomas Rhett Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 9:00 PM Aaron Carter Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 16 Mon 12:00 PM South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Season Tickets Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 7:30 PM Foo Fighters Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM Spoon Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 7:30 PM New Found Glory Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:00 PM Andy Mineo Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 12:00 AM Vanderbilt Commodores at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Columbia, SC