Upcoming Events : Portland City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Robin Trower Wed, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Arizona United SC at Portland Timbers 2 Thu, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Merlo Field
Portland, OR
Tyler the Creator Thu, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Christopher Owens Thu, Jul 2
9:00 pm
Doug Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
The Green Thu, Jul 2
9:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Sky Blue FC at Portland Thorns FC Fri, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
San Jose Earthquakes at Portland Timbers Sun, Jul 5
2:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Elvis Costello Wed, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Ben Lee Thu, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Alberta Rose Theatre
Portland, OR
Shellac Thu, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Revolution Hall - Portland
Portland, OR
Dancing With The Stars Fri, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Indigo Girls Sat, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre
Portland, OR
Jacksonville Sharks at Portland Thunder Sat, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Dead Sara Tue, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Star Theater
Portland, OR
Portland Opera: Elixir Of Love Wed, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
Pokey Lafarge Wed, Jul 15
9:00 pm
Doug Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Dada Life Thu, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Josh Abbott Band Thu, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Star Theater
Portland, OR
Needtobreathe Fri, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre
Portland, OR
Portland Opera: Elixir Of Love Fri, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
Harry Connick Jr Fri, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Jim Gaffigan Sat, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Vancouver Whitecaps at Portland Timbers Sat, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Graham Nash Sat, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Jim Gaffigan Sat, Jul 18
9:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven