London Information and Schedule

May 8 Sun 4:00 PM Stars On Ice Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
May 10 Tue 8:00 PM James Taylor Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
May 14 Sat 7:30 PM Jason Aldean Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
May 16 Mon 6:30 PM Enter Shikari London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Tickets
May 19 Thu 7:30 PM Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
May 23 Mon 7:30 PM Selena Gomez Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
May 27 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
May 28 Sat 4:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
May 28 Sat 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
May 29 Sun 1:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
May 29 Sun 5:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
May 30 Mon 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
Jun 1 Wed 8:00 PM Meat Loaf Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
Jun 16 Thu 6:00 PM Nitro Circus Western Fairgrounds
London, ON
Tickets
Jun 18 Sat 7:00 PM Janet Jackson Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
Jul 1 Fri 12:00 AM Trackside Music Festival - 2 Day Pass Western Fairgrounds
London, ON
Tickets
Jul 8 Fri 8:00 PM Brian Fallon and The Crowes London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Tickets
Sep 1 Thu 8:00 PM Billy Currington London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Tickets
Sep 2 Fri 8:00 PM Billy Currington London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Tickets
Sep 4 Sun 8:00 PM Celtic Thunder Centennial Hall
London, ON
Tickets
Sep 11 Sun 7:00 PM Canadian Country Music Awards Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 7:00 PM Il Divo Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Tickets

Venues in London, ON