Upcoming Events : London City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mother Mother Fri, Nov 21
7:00 pm
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Sam Roberts Fri, Nov 28
7:00 pm
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Mythbusters: Behind The Myths Sun, Nov 30
4:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Statoil Masters Tennis Wed, Dec 3
1:30 pm
Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON
Dierks Bentley Sat, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
The Giver Thu, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Hunter Hayes with Dan and Shay and The Railers Sat, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Bill Cosby Thu, Jan 8, 2015
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Thu, Jan 29, 2015
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, Jan 30, 2015
10:30 am
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, Jan 30, 2015
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Jan 31, 2015
11:00 am
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Jan 31, 2015
3:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Jan 31, 2015
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Feb 1, 2015
11:00 am
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Feb 1, 2015
3:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Alan Doyle Wed, Feb 4, 2015
7:00 pm
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Jersey Boys Sat, Feb 14, 2015
8:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Nickelback Sat, Feb 21, 2015
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Bryan Adams Tue, Feb 24, 2015
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Neil Diamond Wed, Mar 4, 2015
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Monster Jam Sat, Mar 7, 2015
12:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Monster Jam Sat, Mar 7, 2015
6:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Monster Jam Sun, Mar 8, 2015
2:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Mar 11, 2015
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven