Upcoming Events : London City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ed Sheeran Fri, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Mon, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON
Apocalyptica Mon, Jun 8
8:00 pm
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Tue, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett Mon, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON
Shania Twain Fri, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Shania Twain Sat, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Rodriguez Sun, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON
Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros Mon, Jul 13
7:30 pm
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Potted Potter Tue, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Potted Potter Wed, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Potted Potter Thu, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Weird Al Yankovic Mon, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Centennial Hall
London, ON
Between the Buried and Me with Animals as Leaders and The Contortionist Tue, Aug 4
6:30 pm
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Menopause The Musical Tue, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Van Halen Wed, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Western Fairgrounds
London, ON
Menopause The Musical Wed, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Menopause The Musical Thu, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Coal Chamber and Fear Factory Mon, Aug 10
7:00 pm
London Music Club-ON
London, ON
NHL Rookie Tournament: Pittsburgh vs. Montreal Fri, Sep 11
4:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
NHL Rookie Tournament: Ottawa vs. Toronto Fri, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
NHL Rookie Tournament: Pittsburgh vs. Ottawa Sat, Sep 12
4:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
NHL Rookie Tournament: Toronto vs. Montreal Sat, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
NHL Rookie Tournament: Montreal vs. Ottawa Sun, Sep 13
4:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
NHL Rookie Tournament: Toronto vs. Pittsburgh Sun, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven