Stateline Information and Schedule

Jun 24 Sat 8:00 PM Taj Mahal with Keb Mo MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 8:00 PM Paul Simon Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 5:30 PM Rebelution Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 7:30 PM Sammy Hagar Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 6:30 PM Train with O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:00 PM Lenny Kravitz Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 7:30 PM Third Eye Blind Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 7:00 PM Jack Johnson Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:00 PM Jack Johnson Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 5:00 PM Slightly Stoopid Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Aug 16 Wed 8:00 PM The Who Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 7:30 PM Primus with Clutch Outdoor Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 8:00 PM Cheech and Chong MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 7:00 PM Linkin Park with Machine Gun Kelly Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 7:00 PM Eric Church Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 7:00 PM Eric Church Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 8:00 PM Stephen Stills and Judy Collins MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:30 PM Thunder From Down Under Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:30 PM Los Lonely Boys Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 PM Home Free Vocal band Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV
Tickets

Venues in Stateline, NV

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons