Upcoming Events : Stateline City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dave Mason Sat, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV
Super Diamond Sat, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV
Styx Sat, Oct 18
9:00 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Psychedelic Furs Sat, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV
Bassnectar Thu, Nov 6
9:00 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
The Spinners Sat, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV
Cheap Trick Fri, Nov 21
7:30 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Travis Tritt Sat, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV
Tower of Power Sat, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV
SWAC Championship Game Sat, Dec 6
3:00 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Daniel Tosh Fri, Dec 12
7:00 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
John Edward Fri, Jan 16, 2015
7:00 pm
Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams