Upcoming Events : Sterling Heights City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Clutch with Mastodon Sat, May 23
7:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Charlie Daniels Band Thu, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Stars And Stripes Festival Fri, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Stars And Stripes Festival Sat, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Stars And Stripes Festival Sun, Jun 28
3:30 am
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Boston - The Band Tue, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Whitesnake Fri, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Judas Priest and Saxon Wed, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Boston - The Band Thu, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
R5 Wed, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Dick Foxs Golden Boys Fri, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Harry Connick Jr Sat, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Primus Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Deep Purple Tue, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Beach Boys and The Temptations Sun, Aug 9
5:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Yes with Toto Sat, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Juanes with Ximena Sarinana Sun, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Huey Lewis and the News Fri, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Live and Loud: Dee Snider with Jackyl Lita Ford and Great White Sat, Aug 22
6:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Counting Crows Thu, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Rick Springfield Fri, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
REO Speedwagon Sun, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven