Evanston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Dec 11 Sun 6:00 PM New Orleans Privateers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Dec 13 Tue 11:00 AM UIC Flames at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Dec 14 Wed 6:00 PM Chicago State Cougars at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 7:00 PM IUPUI Jaguars at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 2:00 PM UT Martin Skyhawks at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:00 PM Houston Baptist Huskies at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 2:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Jan 3 Tue 8:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Jan 5 Thu 8:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 2:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 6:30 PM Iowa Hawkeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Jan 17 Tue 8:00 PM Michigan State Spartans at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 7:00 PM Nebraska Cornhuskers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 5:30 PM Indiana Hoosiers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 2:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 7:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 6:00 PM Maryland Terrapins at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 5:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 2:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 12:00 AM Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Northwestern Wildcats Womens Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 6:00 PM Michigan Wolverines at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 12:00 AM Purdue Boilermakers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 12:00 AM Nevada Wolf Pack at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 12:00 AM Bowling Green Falcons at Northwestern Wildcats Football Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Evanston, IL