Upcoming Events : Clearwater City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Glenn Miller Orchestra Mon, Jan 26
1:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons Wed, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
La Boheme Fri, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Engelbert Humperdinck Sat, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Alton Brown Tue, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Golden Boy Wed, Feb 4
7:30 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Olivia Newton-John Thu, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - FL
Clearwater, FL
Chicago Fri, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Feb 7
2:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Paula Poundstone Sat, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Jonny Lang Sat, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Ingrid Michaelson Wed, Feb 11
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - FL
Clearwater, FL
107 Years of Broadway Thu, Feb 12
1:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
107 Years of Broadway Thu, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Gordon Lightfoot Thu, Feb 12
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Gordon Lightfoot Thu, Feb 12
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - FL
Clearwater, FL
Harry Connick Jr Fri, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Jason Mraz Sat, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Denzal Sinclaire Sun, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Alice Cooper Mon, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
His Way - A Centennial Celebration Of Sinatra Tue, Feb 17
1:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Dancing Pros Live Thu, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Dennis DeYoung Fri, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Jackson Browne Sat, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
< Prev 1 2 3

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven