Clearwater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jul 2 Sun 2:00 PM DanTDM Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 7:30 PM Bill Maher Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 8:00 PM Nashville In Concert Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 8:00 PM Whoopi Goldberg Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 8:00 PM Donald Fagen Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 PM The Australian Pink Floyd Show Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 8:00 PM Graceland Presents Elvis Live Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:30 PM Andrew Dice Clay Capitol Theatre - FL
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 1:00 PM Peppa Pig Live Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 7:00 PM Sammy Hagar and The Circle Coachman Park
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:30 PM Luis Fonsi Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:30 PM Brian Regan Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM UB40 Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 8:00 PM Yes Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 8:00 PM Bill Engvall Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 4:00 PM Shopkins Live Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:30 PM Celtic Thunder Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM John McLaughlin with Jimmy Herring Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 PM Dave Koz Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 PM John Prine Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 2:00 PM Charlie Brown Christmas Capitol Theatre - FL
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 3:00 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:30 PM Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:00 PM Paul Anka Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 2:00 PM Cabaret Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Clearwater, FL

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons