Clearwater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Aug 23 Wed 7:30 PM Andrew Dice Clay Capitol Theatre - FL
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 8:00 PM Bryan Adams Coachman Park
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 PM Tesla Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 7:00 PM Make America Rock Again Festival Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 1:00 PM Peppa Pig Live Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 7:00 PM Sammy Hagar and The Circle Coachman Park
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:30 PM Luis Fonsi Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:30 PM Brian Regan Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM UB40 Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 8:00 PM Morgan James Capitol Theatre - FL
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 7:00 PM Tesla Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 8:00 PM Chris Isaak Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 8:00 PM Yes Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 8:00 PM Bill Engvall Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 4:00 PM Shopkins Live Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:30 PM Roger Daltrey Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 PM Gavin DeGraw Capitol Theatre - FL
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 8:00 PM Lindsey Buckingham Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:00 PM Primus Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 8:00 PM Tim Allen Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:30 PM Celtic Thunder Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM John McLaughlin with Jimmy Herring Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 PM Brian Setzer Orchestra Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 PM Dave Koz Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 PM David Crosby Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Clearwater, FL

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons