Upcoming Events : Clearwater City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bob Dylan Mon, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Bob Dylan Wed, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Sat, Apr 25
3:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Home Free Vocal band Sat, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - FL
Clearwater, FL
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Sat, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Paramore Tue, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Sammy Hagar and The Circle Wed, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Boston - The Band Sat, May 2
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Fun N Country Sun, May 3
12:30 pm
Coachman Park
Clearwater, FL
Neutral Milk Hotel Mon, May 4
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Lisa Loeb Fri, May 8
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Jason Isbell Wed, May 13
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - FL
Clearwater, FL
Jason Isbell Wed, May 13
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
John Mayall Thu, May 14
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - FL
Clearwater, FL
Rodney Carrington Sat, May 16
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Move Live on Tour: Julianne and Derek Hough Sun, Jun 28
2:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Move Live on Tour: Julianne and Derek Hough Sun, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
American Idols Live Tue, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Rob Thomas Fri, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Idina Menzel Tue, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Counting Crows Fri, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Whitesnake Thu, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Weird Al Yankovic Thu, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Yes with Toto Sun, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Mark Knopfler Fri, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven