Upcoming Events : West Hollywood City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mobb Deep Wed, Apr 16
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
West Hollywood, CA
David Crosby Thu, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
David Crosby Fri, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Gondwana Wed, Apr 23
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
West Hollywood, CA
Marisela Fri, Apr 25
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
West Hollywood, CA
Miyavi Fri, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Dandy Warhols Sat, Apr 26
8:00 pm
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Jason Isbell Mon, Apr 28
7:30 pm
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Augustana and Twin Forks Mon, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Eric Hutchinson Tue, Apr 29
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
West Hollywood, CA
Augustana and Twin Forks Tue, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
The Young Turks Thu, May 1
8:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Iced Earth Fri, May 2
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
West Hollywood, CA
O.A.R. Fri, May 2
8:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Manchester Orchestra Sat, May 3
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
West Hollywood, CA
O.A.R. Sat, May 3
8:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
O.A.R. Sun, May 4
8:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Chiodos Mon, May 5
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
West Hollywood, CA
Nile Tue, May 6
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
West Hollywood, CA
Atmosphere Thu, May 8
7:00 pm
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Riff Raff Thu, May 8
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
West Hollywood, CA
Yuna Thu, May 8
8:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
We Are Scientists Fri, May 9
8:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Royal Blood Thu, May 15
8:00 pm
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Stephen Marley Fri, May 16
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Sunset Strip
West Hollywood, CA
< Prev 1 2 3

 

Click for disclaimer text BBB  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams