Upcoming Events : North Little Rock City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
SEC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Fri, Mar 6
12:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
SEC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Fri, Mar 6
6:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
SEC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Sat, Mar 7
4:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
SEC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 7 Sun, Mar 8
2:30 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Fleetwood Mac Wed, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Kevin Hart Fri, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Chris Tomlin Thu, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Wed, May 6
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Thu, May 7
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, May 8
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, May 9
11:00 am
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, May 9
3:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, May 9
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, May 10
2:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Brit Floyd Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Black and Brown Comedy Get Down Sat, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Kelly Clarkson Thu, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Monster Jam Fri, Jan 15, 2016
7:30 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Monster Jam Sat, Jan 16, 2016
7:30 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven