Calgary Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Mar 29 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:00 PM Kreator MacEwan Ballroom
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:00 PM Kaleo MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 3 Mon 7:00 PM WHL Playoffs Round 1: Calgary Hitmen at Regina Pats Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 8:00 PM Weezer Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:00 PM Katatonia The Gateway Calgary
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Bandits at Calgary Roughnecks Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 5:00 PM Peppa Pig Live Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 8:00 PM Brian Wilson Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 7:00 PM Sum 41 and Papa Roach Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:30 PM Mayday Parade MacEwan Ballroom
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 8:00 PM George Lopez Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 12:00 AM NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 8:00 PM Terry Fator Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 24 Mon 7:00 PM D.R.I. Marquee Beer Market
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 1:00 PM NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Calgary Flames vs TBD (Home Game 4 - If Necessary) Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 8:00 PM Jimmy Eat World Flames Central
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 10:00 AM Calgary Comic and Entertainment Expo - Saturday BMO Centre
Calgary, AB
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Calgary, AB