Upcoming Events : Akron City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Marshall Thundering Herd at Akron Zips Basketball Tue, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Rhodes Arena
Akron, OH
Coppin State Eagles at Akron Zips Basketball Sat, Jan 3, 2015
7:00 pm
Rhodes Arena
Akron, OH
Western Michigan Broncos at Akron Zips Basketball Tue, Jan 6, 2015
TBA
Rhodes Arena
Akron, OH
Hotel California Fri, Jan 9, 2015
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Akron Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jan 10, 2015
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Bowling Green Falcons at Akron Zips Basketball Wed, Jan 14, 2015
TBA
Rhodes Arena
Akron, OH
Central Michigan Chippewas at Akron Zips Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
TBA
Rhodes Arena
Akron, OH
Guys and Dolls Sat, Jan 17, 2015
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Guys and Dolls Sun, Jan 18, 2015
2:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Jonathan Bliss Tue, Jan 20, 2015
7:30 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Ballroom with a Twist Sat, Jan 24, 2015
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Ball State Cardinals at Akron Zips Basketball Tue, Jan 27, 2015
TBA
Rhodes Arena
Akron, OH
Buffalo Bulls at Akron Zips Basketball Sat, Feb 7, 2015
TBA
Rhodes Arena
Akron, OH
Snow Maiden : Dance Institute Sat, Feb 7, 2015
7:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Zoso Sat, Feb 7, 2015
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Snow Maiden : Dance Institute Sun, Feb 8, 2015
1:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Kent State Golden Flashes at Akron Zips Basketball Tue, Feb 10, 2015
TBA
Rhodes Arena
Akron, OH
Camelot Tue, Feb 10, 2015
7:30 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Camelot Wed, Feb 11, 2015
7:30 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
The Hot Sardines Fri, Feb 13, 2015
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Henry Cho Fri, Feb 13, 2015
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Akron Symphony Orchestra Sat, Feb 14, 2015
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Natalie MacMaster Sun, Feb 15, 2015
3:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Toledo Rockets at Akron Zips Basketball Wed, Feb 18, 2015
TBA
Rhodes Arena
Akron, OH
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at Akron Zips Basketball Sat, Feb 21, 2015
TBA
Rhodes Arena
Akron, OH
< Prev 1 2 3

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven