Upcoming Events : Akron City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Moody Blues Tue, Apr 7
7:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Kristine Jackson Fri, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Akron Symphony Orchestra Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
The University of Akron Steel Drum Band Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Akron Symphony Orchestra Sat, Apr 25
7:05 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Paul: A Musical Journey Sat, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt Sun, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Ballet Theatre Of Ohio: Sleeping Beauty Sat, May 2
2:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Ballet Theatre Of Ohio: Sleeping Beauty Sat, May 2
7:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Arlo Guthrie Sat, May 2
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Ballet Theatre Of Ohio: Sleeping Beauty Sun, May 3
2:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Arlo Guthrie Sun, May 3
7:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Wed, May 6
7:30 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
One Night Of Queen Fri, May 8
7:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Anthony Hamilton Sun, May 17
7:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Gordon Lightfoot Thu, May 28
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Doo Wop Legends in Concert Sat, May 30
7:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Shrek Fri, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Rob Thomas Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Shrek Sun, Jun 14
2:30 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Shrek Sun, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tom Keifer Thu, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Daryl Hall and John Oates Wed, Jun 24
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
World Golf Championships - Bridgestone Invitational: Wednesday Practice Wed, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Firestone Country Club
Akron, OH
World Golf Championships - Bridgestone Invitational: Thursday Thu, Aug 6
7:30 am
Firestone Country Club
Akron, OH
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven