Akron Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Sep 24 Sun 3:30 PM Catapult Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 8:00 PM Beth Hart Goodyear Theater
Akron, OH
Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 6:00 PM Cultivate Presents Shakespeare's Midsummer Night's Dream Pop Up Dinner Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 7:30 PM Halestorm Goodyear Theater
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 8:00 PM Bonnie and Clyde Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 8:00 PM Bonnie and Clyde Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM Bonnie and Clyde Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 PM Ball State Cardinals at Akron Zips Football InfoCision Stadium
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM Billy Evanochko Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 8:00 PM Markiplier Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:30 PM Kinky Boots EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:30 PM Kinky Boots EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Akron Craft Beer Festival Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM Artie Lange Goodyear Theater
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 7:00 PM Paramore Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 7:00 PM Neos Dance Theatre Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 6:00 PM Peppa Pig Live Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM The Beach Boys Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 11:30 AM Buffalo Bulls at Akron Zips Football InfoCision Stadium
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM Video Games Live EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 PM Masque of the Red Death Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 7:00 PM Mandisa and Danny Gokey Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 8:00 PM Primus Goodyear Theater
Akron, OH
Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:30 PM Bob Dylan EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Akron, OH