Upcoming Events : Akron City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Western Michigan Broncos at Akron Zips Soccer Sat, Oct 25
7:00 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium – Cub Cadet Field
Akron, OH
Cleveland State Vikings at Akron Zips Soccer Tue, Oct 28
7:00 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium – Cub Cadet Field
Akron, OH
Recycled Percussion Wed, Oct 29
7:30 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
The Midtown Men Fri, Oct 31
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Jane Pauley Mon, Nov 3
7:30 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Bowling Green Falcons at Akron Zips Football Tue, Nov 4
8:00 pm
InfoCision Stadium
Akron, OH
Veterans of SNL: Rob Schneider Thu, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Akron Symphony Orchestra Fri, Nov 7
7:30 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Buffalo Bulls at Akron Zips Soccer Sat, Nov 8
7:00 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium – Cub Cadet Field
Akron, OH
Chrissie Hynde Thu, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Fresh Beat Band Fri, Nov 14
6:30 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Toby Mac Sat, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
UMass Minutemen at Akron Zips Football Tue, Nov 18
8:00 pm
InfoCision Stadium
Akron, OH
The Illusionists Wed, Nov 19
7:30 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
The Illusionists Thu, Nov 20
7:30 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Akron Symphony Orchestra Sat, Nov 22
8:00 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Warren Miller's No Turning Back Sat, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Ballet Theatre Of Ohio: The Nutcracker Sat, Nov 29
2:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Ballet Theatre Of Ohio: The Nutcracker Sat, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Ballet Theatre Of Ohio: The Nutcracker Sun, Nov 30
2:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Ballet Theatre Of Ohio: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 6
2:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Ballet Theatre Of Ohio: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Ballet Theatre Of Ohio: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 7
2:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Fri, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Worship Fest: Akron Sat, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
< Prev 1 2 3

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams