Columbia Information and Schedule

May 3 Tue 8:00 PM Breaking Benjamin The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tickets
May 5 Thu 8:00 PM Jon Pardi The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tickets
May 6 Fri 9:30 PM Polica Rose Music Hall
Columbia, MO
Tickets
May 7 Sat 8:00 PM SoMo The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tickets
May 20 Fri 6:00 PM Billy Currington The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tickets
May 22 Sun 7:30 PM Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tickets
May 23 Mon 7:30 PM Frank Turner The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tickets
May 24 Tue 8:30 PM The Sword The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tickets
May 27 Fri 8:00 PM HellYeah The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tickets
Sep 2 Fri 12:00 AM Missouri Tigers Football Season Tickets Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 12:00 AM Eastern Michigan Eagles at Missouri Tigers Football Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Tickets
Sep 17 Sat 12:00 AM Georgia Bulldogs at Missouri Tigers Football Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Tickets
Sep 24 Sat 12:00 AM Delaware State Hornets at Missouri Tigers Football Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 12:00 AM Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Missouri Tigers Football Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 8:00 PM John Mellencamp Jesse Auditorium
Columbia, MO
Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 12:00 AM Kentucky Wildcats at Missouri Tigers Football Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 12:00 AM Vanderbilt Commodores at Missouri Tigers Football Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 8:00 PM Lewis Black Missouri Theatre Center for the Arts
Columbia, MO
Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 12:00 AM Arkansas Razorbacks at Missouri Tigers Football Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Tickets

Venues in Columbia, MO