Upcoming Events : Columbia City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Missouri Tigers Football Season Tickets Fri, Aug 29
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
South Dakota State Jackrabbits at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Aug 30
2:30 pm
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Central Florida Knights at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 13
11:00 am
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Indiana Hoosiers at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 20
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Chucho Valdes Quintet Thu, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Missouri Theatre Center for the Arts
Columbia, MO
Of Montreal and Pillar Point Sat, Oct 4
9:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Kip Moore Thu, Oct 9
7:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Georgia Bulldogs at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Oct 11
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Willie Nelson Sun, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Missouri Theatre Center for the Arts
Columbia, MO
The Devil Makes Three Wed, Oct 15
8:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
David Nail Fri, Oct 24
7:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Vanderbilt Commodores at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Oct 25
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Kentucky Wildcats at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Nov 1
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
DJ Carnage Wed, Nov 19
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Arkansas Razorbacks at Missouri Tigers Football Fri, Nov 28
1:30 pm
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams