Upcoming Events : Columbia City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arkansas Razorbacks at Missouri Tigers Football Fri, Nov 28
1:30 pm
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Pepper with The Movement and New Beat Fund Mon, Dec 1
7:30 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Missouri Tigers Basketball Tue, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Wed, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Jesse Auditorium
Columbia, MO
Elon Phoenix at Missouri Tigers Basketball Thu, Dec 11
6:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Xavier Musketeers at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Dec 13
3:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Lipscomb Bisons at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Jan 3, 2015
4:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
LSU Tigers at Missouri Tigers Basketball Thu, Jan 8, 2015
6:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Tennessee Volunteers at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
5:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Arkansas Razorbacks at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Jan 24, 2015
1:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Kentucky Wildcats at Missouri Tigers Basketball Thu, Jan 29, 2015
8:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Ole Miss Rebels at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Jan 31, 2015
3:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Texas A&M Aggies at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Feb 7, 2015
5:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Missouri Tigers Basketball Sat, Feb 14, 2015
3:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Florida Gators at Missouri Tigers Basketball Tue, Feb 24, 2015
8:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Odesza Thu, Feb 26, 2015
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Kongos Mon, Mar 2, 2015
8:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Auburn Tigers at Missouri Tigers Basketball Tue, Mar 3, 2015
8:00 pm
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Sam Hunt and Michael Ray Fri, Apr 3, 2015
9:00 pm
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Football at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 5, 2015
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Connecticut Huskies Football at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Sep 19, 2015
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
South Carolina Gamecocks Football at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Oct 3, 2015
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Florida Gators at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Oct 10, 2015
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Mississippi State at Missouri Tigers Football Thu, Nov 5, 2015
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO
Tennessee Volunteers at Missouri Tigers Football Sat, Nov 21, 2015
TBA
Faurot Field (Memorial Stadium)
Columbia, MO

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven