Upcoming Events : Bonner Springs City Guide, Information and Schedule

 

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Skrillex Sat, May 24
6:30 pm
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Country Megaticket Sat, May 31
TBA
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Brad Paisley with Randy Houser Sun, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow and Gloriana Sun, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
The Avett Brothers Fri, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Rock 'n Roll Dream Concert Sat, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival Tue, Jul 15
TBA
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Vans Warped Tour Thu, Jul 31
11:00 am
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Summerland Tour: Everclear with Soul Asylum and Eve 6 Fri, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Miranda Lambert with Justin Moore and Thomas Rhett Sun, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS

 

Click for disclaimer text BBB  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams