< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 29
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Thu, May 1
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Fri, May 2
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sat, May 3
6:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sun, May 4
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals Tue, May 13
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 14
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Thu, May 15
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Fri, May 16
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sat, May 17
6:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sun, May 18
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Mon, May 19
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tue, May 20
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 21
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals Mon, May 26
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals Tue, May 27
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 28
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Thu, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Fri, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Sat, Jun 7
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Sun, Jun 8
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Mon, Jun 9
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jun 10
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3