< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sat, Aug 30
6:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sun, Aug 31
7:07 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Mon, Sep 1
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tue, Sep 2
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Wed, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Fri, Sep 12
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Sat, Sep 13
6:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Sun, Sep 14
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Mon, Sep 15
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tue, Sep 16
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Wed, Sep 17
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Fri, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sat, Sep 20
6:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sun, Sep 21
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Kansas City Royals - (If Necessary) Tue, Sep 30
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
ALDS: TBD at Kansas City Royals - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 2
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
ALDS: TBD at Kansas City Royals - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 3
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
ALDS: TBD at Kansas City Royals - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 8
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
ALCS: TBD at Kansas City Royals - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 11
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
ALCS: TBD at Kansas City Royals - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 12
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
ALCS: TBD at Kansas City Royals - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 19
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
ALCS: TBD at Kansas City Royals - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Mon, Oct 20
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
World Series: TBD at Kansas City Royals - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 22
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
World Series: TBD at Kansas City Royals - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 23
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2