< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Sep 13
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Sep 14
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Sep 15
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Sep 16
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Sep 17
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Sep 18
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Sep 19
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Sep 20
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Sep 21
1:00 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Los Angeles Angels - (If Necessary) Tue, Sep 30
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
ALDS: TBD at Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 2
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
ALDS: TBD at Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 3
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
ALDS: TBD at Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 8
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
ALCS: TBD at Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 11
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
ALCS: TBD at Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 12
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
ALCS: TBD at Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 19
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
ALCS: TBD at Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Mon, Oct 20
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 22
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 23
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 30
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 31
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Monster Energy AMA Supercross Sat, Jan 3, 2015
6:30 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam Sat, Jan 10, 2015
7:00 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Monster Energy AMA Supercross Sat, Jan 17, 2015
6:30 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2