< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Mon, May 4
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Tue, May 5
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 6
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Thu, May 7
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Fri, May 8
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Sat, May 9
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Sun, May 10
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels Tue, May 12
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 13
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Angels Mon, May 25
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Angels Tue, May 26
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 27
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels Thu, May 28
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels Fri, May 29
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels Sat, May 30
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels Sun, May 31
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Jun 3
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Jun 14
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Jun 16
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Jun 22
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3