< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Apr 28
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Apr 29
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Apr 30
4:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Fri, May 2
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Sat, May 3
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Sun, May 4
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Mon, May 5
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Tue, May 6
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 7
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Thu, May 15
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Fri, May 16
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Sat, May 17
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Sun, May 18
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Mon, May 19
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tue, May 20
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 21
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Fri, May 23
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Sat, May 24
4:15 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Sun, May 25
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Jun 8
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Jun 9
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Jun 10
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4