1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Brahms with Bronfman Thu, May 7
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Brahms with Bronfman Fri, May 8
11:00 am
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Brahms with Bronfman and Dudamel Sat, May 9
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Brahms with Bronfman Sun, May 10
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Ravel x3 Thu, May 14
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Ravel x3 Fri, May 15
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Ravel x3 Sat, May 16
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Ravel x3 Sun, May 17
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Chamber Music Society: All-American Tue, May 19
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Falla and Flamenco with Dudamel Thu, May 21
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Falla & Flamenco with Dudamel Fri, May 22
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Falla & Flamenco with Dudamel Sat, May 23
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Falla & Flamenco with Dudamel Sun, May 24
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Green Umbrella: Adams Conducts New Works Tue, May 26
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Dudamel Dessner and Glass Thu, May 28
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Dudamel Mackey & Reich Fri, May 29
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Dudamel Dessner & Glass Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Dudamel Mackey and More Sun, May 31
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
John Adams: Available Light Fri, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
John Adams: Available Light Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses Sun, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 Next >