1 2 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Wed, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Lyric Theatre - QPAC
Melbourne, AU
The Lion King Thu, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Jul 3
2:00 pm
Regent Theatre
Melbourne, Austrailia
The Lion King Fri, Jul 3
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Regent Theatre
Melbourne, Austrailia
The Lion King Fri, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jul 4
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jul 4
6:30 pm
Regent Theatre
Melbourne, Austrailia
The Lion King Sat, Jul 4
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jul 5
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Regent Theatre
Melbourne, Austrailia
The Lion King Tue, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 8
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jul 11
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
Aladdin Sat, Jul 11
8:00 pm
New Amsterdam Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jul 12
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 15
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23