1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Oct 12
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Oct 12
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Oct 18
2:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Oct 18
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Oct 19
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11