Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Mar 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Mar 22, 2015
1:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Mar 22, 2015
6:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Mar 25, 2015
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Mar 25, 2015
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Mar 26, 2015
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Mar 27, 2015
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Mar 28, 2015
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Mar 28, 2015
8:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Mar 29, 2015
1:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Mar 29, 2015
6:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Tue, Mar 31, 2015
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Apr 1, 2015
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Apr 2, 2015
1:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Apr 2, 2015
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Apr 3, 2015
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Apr 4, 2015
2:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Apr 4, 2015
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Apr 5, 2015
1:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Apr 5, 2015
6:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Apr 11, 2015
1:00 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Apr 16, 2015
7:30 pm
Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Apr 17, 2015
8:00 pm
Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Apr 18, 2015
2:00 pm
Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Apr 18, 2015
8:00 pm
Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY