Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Beauty and the Beast Wed, Mar 11, 2015
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Beauty and the Beast Thu, Mar 12, 2015
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Beauty and the Beast Fri, Mar 13, 2015
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Beauty and the Beast Sat, Mar 14, 2015
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Beauty and the Beast Sat, Mar 14, 2015
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Beauty and the Beast Sun, Mar 15, 2015
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Beauty and the Beast Sun, Mar 15, 2015
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Beauty and The Beast Tue, Mar 17, 2015
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Mar 18, 2015
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Mar 19, 2015
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Mar 20, 2015
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Mar 21, 2015
2:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Mar 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Mar 22, 2015
1:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Mar 22, 2015
6:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Mar 25, 2015
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Mar 25, 2015
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Mar 26, 2015
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Mar 27, 2015
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Mar 28, 2015
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Mar 28, 2015
8:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Mar 29, 2015
1:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Mar 29, 2015
6:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Beauty and The Beast Tue, Mar 31, 2015
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Apr 1, 2015
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA