Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Beauty and the Beast Sun, Oct 4
6:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Oct 17
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Oct 18
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Beauty and The Beast Tue, Nov 24
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Nov 25
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Nov 26
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Nov 27
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Nov 28
2:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Nov 28
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Nov 29
1:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Nov 29
6:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Dec 12
2:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Dec 13
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Dec 13
6:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Jan 6, 2016
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Jan 7, 2016
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Jan 8, 2016
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Jan 9, 2016
11:00 am
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Jan 9, 2016
3:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Jan 9, 2016
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA