Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Fri, Jul 4
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Fri, Jul 4
3:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Sat, Jul 5
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Sat, Jul 5
3:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Tue, Jul 8
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Tue, Jul 8
3:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Wed, Jul 9
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Wed, Jul 9
3:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Thu, Jul 10
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Thu, Jul 10
3:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Fri, Jul 11
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Fri, Jul 11
3:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Sat, Jul 12
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Sat, Jul 12
3:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Tue, Jul 15
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Tue, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Wed, Jul 16
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Wed, Jul 16
3:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Thu, Jul 17
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Thu, Jul 17
3:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Fri, Jul 18
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Fri, Jul 18
3:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Sat, Jul 19
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Sat, Jul 19
3:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mac King Comedy Magic Show Tue, Jul 22
1:00 pm
Main Showroom - Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV