Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Celtic Woman Tue, May 5, 2015
7:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Celtic Woman Tue, May 5, 2015
7:00 pm
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Celtic Woman Thu, May 7, 2015
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Biloxi, MS
Celtic Woman Fri, May 8, 2015
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Celtic Woman Sat, May 9, 2015
7:30 pm
Bayou Music Center
Houston, TX
Celtic Woman Sun, May 10, 2015
3:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Celtic Woman Tue, May 12, 2015
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
Celtic Woman Wed, May 13, 2015
8:00 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Celtic Woman Thu, May 14, 2015
8:00 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Celtic Woman Sat, May 16, 2015
7:30 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Celtic Woman Sun, May 17, 2015
7:00 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Celtic Woman Tue, May 19, 2015
7:30 pm
ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Celtic Woman Fri, May 22, 2015
7:30 pm
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
Celtic Woman Sat, May 30, 2015
7:30 pm
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV
Celtic Woman Sun, May 31, 2015
7:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Celtic Woman Wed, Jun 3, 2015
7:00 pm
Comcast Arena at Everett
Everett, WA
Celtic Woman Wed, Jun 3, 2015
7:00 pm
Everett Theatre
Everett, WA
Celtic Woman Fri, Jun 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Adams Event Center
Missoula, Mt
Celtic Woman Sat, Jun 6, 2015
7:00 pm
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
Bozeman, Mt
Celtic Woman Wed, Jun 10, 2015
7:00 pm
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Celtic Woman Sat, Jun 13, 2015
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Celtic Woman Sun, Jun 14, 2015
7:00 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Celtic Woman Wed, Jun 17, 2015
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Celtic Woman Thu, Jun 18, 2015
7:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Celtic Woman Sun, Jun 21, 2015
7:00 pm
Wicomico Civic Center
Salisbury, MD