1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 ... 36 37
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Sat, Apr 18, 2015
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Sat, Apr 18, 2015
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Sun, Apr 19, 2015
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Sun, Apr 19, 2015
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Tue, Apr 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Wed, Apr 22, 2015
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Thu, Apr 23, 2015
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Fri, Apr 24, 2015
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Sat, Apr 25, 2015
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Sat, Apr 25, 2015
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Sun, Apr 26, 2015
1:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Sun, Apr 26, 2015
6:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wicked Wed, Apr 29, 2015
8:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wicked Thu, Apr 30, 2015
8:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wicked Fri, May 1, 2015
8:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wicked Sat, May 2, 2015
2:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wicked Sat, May 2, 2015
8:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wicked Sun, May 3, 2015
2:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wicked Sun, May 3, 2015
7:30 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wicked Tue, May 5, 2015
8:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wicked Wed, May 6, 2015
8:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wicked Thu, May 7, 2015
8:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wicked Fri, May 8, 2015
8:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wicked Sat, May 9, 2015
2:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wicked Sat, May 9, 2015
8:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 ... 36 37