Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Mentalist Sun, Jan 18, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Mon, Jan 19, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Tue, Jan 20, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Wed, Jan 21, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Thu, Jan 22, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Fri, Jan 23, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sat, Jan 24, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sun, Jan 25, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Mon, Jan 26, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Tue, Jan 27, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Wed, Jan 28, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Thu, Jan 29, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Fri, Jan 30, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sat, Jan 31, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sun, Feb 1, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Mon, Feb 2, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Tue, Feb 3, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Wed, Feb 4, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Thu, Feb 5, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Fri, Feb 6, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sat, Feb 7, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sun, Feb 8, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Mon, Feb 9, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Tue, Feb 10, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Wed, Feb 11, 2015
7:30 pm
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV