Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Music Man Sun, May 31, 2015
2:00 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Music Man Thu, Jun 4, 2015
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Music Man Fri, Jun 5, 2015
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Music Man Sat, Jun 6, 2015
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Music Man Sun, Jun 7, 2015
2:00 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Music Man Thu, Jun 11, 2015
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Music Man Fri, Jun 12, 2015
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Music Man Sat, Jun 13, 2015
7:30 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Music Man Sun, Jun 14, 2015
2:00 pm
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
The Music Man Sat, Jun 20, 2015
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Sun, Jun 21, 2015
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Tue, Jun 23, 2015
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Wed, Jun 24, 2015
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Thu, Jun 25, 2015
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Fri, Jun 26, 2015
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Sat, Jun 27, 2015
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Sun, Jun 28, 2015
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Tue, Jun 30, 2015
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Wed, Jul 1, 2015
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Thu, Jul 2, 2015
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Fri, Jul 3, 2015
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Sat, Jul 4, 2015
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Sat, Jul 4, 2015
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Sun, Jul 5, 2015
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
The Music Man Sun, Jul 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN