1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Les Miserables Thu, May 21
7:00 pm
Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Les Miserables Fri, May 22
2:00 pm
Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Les Miserables Fri, May 22
8:00 pm
Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Les Miserables Sat, May 23
2:00 pm
Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Les Miserables Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Les Miserables Sun, May 24
3:00 pm
Imperial Theatre
New York, NY
Les Miserables Tue, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Crown Theatre Perth
Perth, AU
Les Miserables Fri, Jun 5
1:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
Les Miserables Fri, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Les Miserables Fri, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
Les Miserables Sat, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Les Miserables Thu, Jul 2
2:00 pm
Crown Theatre Perth
Perth, AU
Les Miserables Thu, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Crown Theatre Perth
Perth, AU
Les Miserables Sat, Jul 4
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
Les Miserables Sun, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
Les Miserables Sun, Aug 2
3:00 pm
Crown Theatre Perth
Perth, AU
Les Miserables Tue, Aug 4
1:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
Les Miserables Tue, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
Les Miserables Wed, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
Les Miserables Fri, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 5
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
Les Miserables Sat, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
Les Miserables Sun, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
Les Miserables Mon, Oct 5
3:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
Les Miserables Wed, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Sydney, AU
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11