Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Mar 14
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Mar 15
11:00 am
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Mar 15
3:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Thu, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Mar 21
11:00 am
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Mar 21
3:00 pm
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Mar 22
1:00 pm
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Mar 22
5:00 pm
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Thu, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, Mar 27
11:00 am
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Mar 28
11:00 am
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Mar 28
3:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Mar 29
11:00 am
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Mar 29
3:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Denver Coliseum
Denver, CO
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Thu, Apr 2
7:00 pm
World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, Apr 3
7:00 pm
World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Apr 4
11:00 am
World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Apr 4
3:00 pm
World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Apr 5
1:00 pm
World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO