1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Oct 26
4:00 pm
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Wed, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Selland Arena
Fresno, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Thu, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Selland Arena
Fresno, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Nov 1
11:00 am
Selland Arena
Fresno, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Nov 1
3:00 pm
Selland Arena
Fresno, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Selland Arena
Fresno, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Nov 2
1:00 pm
Selland Arena
Fresno, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Nov 2
5:00 pm
Selland Arena
Fresno, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Wed, Nov 12
7:00 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Thu, Nov 13
7:00 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, Nov 14
3:30 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, Nov 14
7:00 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Nov 15
11:30 am
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Nov 15
3:30 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Nov 15
7:30 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Nov 16
1:00 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Nov 16
4:30 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Nov 22
11:00 am
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Nov 22
3:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Nov 23
1:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Wed, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Thu, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, Nov 28
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7