Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 14
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 15
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jun 16
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jun 17
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jun 18
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Fri, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sat, Jun 21
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sun, Jun 22
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jun 23
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 24
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 28
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 29
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jun 30
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jul 1
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jul 4
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jul 5
7:15 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jul 6
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Mon, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Tue, Jul 8
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 9
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Jul 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD