Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 28
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 30
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 1
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jul 3
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jul 4
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jul 5
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Mon, Jul 6
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jul 7
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jul 8
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 11
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 12
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 17
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jul 18
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jul 19
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Tue, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, Jul 22
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Thu, Jul 23
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jul 25
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jul 26
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Atlanta Braves at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jul 27
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Atlanta Braves at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD