1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 12, 2015
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 14, 2015
1:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Mar 17, 2015
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Mar 19, 2015
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 21, 2015
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators Mon, Mar 23, 2015
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 26, 2015
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Mar 28, 2015
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
San Jose Sharks at Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Mar 29, 2015
7:30 pm
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks Wed, Apr 1, 2015
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks Fri, Apr 3, 2015
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Apr 4, 2015
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks Mon, Apr 6, 2015
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Apr 9, 2015
7:30 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Apr 11, 2015
12:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 3 4 Next >