1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Mar 4, 2016
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Sun, Mar 6, 2016
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Tue, Mar 8, 2016
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Thu, Mar 10, 2016
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Mar 12, 2016
8:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Mar 14, 2016
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Mar 16, 2016
7:30 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Mar 18, 2016
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Mar 20, 2016
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Tue, Mar 22, 2016
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks Thu, Mar 24, 2016
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 26, 2016
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Mon, Mar 28, 2016
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Apr 2, 2016
8:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Wed, Apr 6, 2016
8:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Apr 9, 2016
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
1 2 3 4 Next >