1 2 3 4 Next >
Mar 4 Fri 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mar 6 Sun 6:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Mar 8 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mar 10 Thu 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Mar 12 Sat 8:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mar 14 Mon 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mar 16 Wed 7:30 PM St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mar 18 Fri 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mar 22 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Mar 24 Thu 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Mar 26 Sat 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mar 28 Mon 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Apr 2 Sat 8:00 PM Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Apr 6 Wed 8:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Apr 9 Sat 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
1 2 3 4 Next >