Jan 12 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Jan 14 Thu 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Jan 16 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Jan 18 Mon 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Jan 20 Wed 8:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Jan 22 Fri 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Jan 23 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Jan 26 Tue 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Jan 27 Wed 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 2 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Feb 4 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Feb 6 Sat 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Feb 9 Tue 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Feb 11 Thu 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Feb 12 Fri 7:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Feb 14 Sun 12:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at Buffalo Sabres First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Feb 17 Wed 6:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 8:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Feb 21 Sun 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Feb 24 Wed 8:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Feb 27 Sat 6:00 PM NHL Stadium Series: Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Coors Field
Denver, CO
Tickets
Mar 1 Tue 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Mar 3 Thu 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 1:00 PM Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Mar 7 Mon 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets