< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Oct 1
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at New York Rangers Fri, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars Thu, Oct 9
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets Sat, Oct 11
TBA
United Center
Chicago, IL
Buffalo Sabres at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Oct 11
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Oct 15
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Oct 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Oct 21
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Thu, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Chicago Blackhawks at St. Louis Blues Sat, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Oct 26
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Oct 28
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators Thu, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Nov 2
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Nov 7
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Nov 9
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Nov 11
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Nov 16
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks at Calgary Flames Thu, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Chicago Blackhawks at Vancouver Canucks Sun, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2 3 4