Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns Wed, Jan 28, 2015
7:30 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Sat, Jan 31, 2015
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Mon, Feb 2, 2015
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Feb 4, 2015
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets Thu, Feb 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards Sat, Feb 7, 2015
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Mon, Feb 9, 2015
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Wed, Feb 11, 2015
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Fri, Feb 20, 2015
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons Sun, Feb 22, 2015
3:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Tue, Feb 24, 2015
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Minnesota Timberwolves Wed, Feb 25, 2015
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Feb 27, 2015
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Sat, Feb 28, 2015
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Tue, Mar 3, 2015
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Fri, Mar 6, 2015
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Mar 7, 2015
7:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Mar 9, 2015
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards Thu, Mar 12, 2015
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 14, 2015
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards Mon, Mar 16, 2015
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Washington Wizards at Utah Jazz Wed, Mar 18, 2015
8:30 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 20, 2015
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings Sun, Mar 22, 2015
3:00 pm
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Mon, Mar 23, 2015
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA