Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Salt Lake City Bees at Sacramento River Cats Fri, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Sacramento River Cats at Reno Aces Sat, Jul 4
6:35 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Reno Aces Sun, Jul 5
6:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Reno Aces Mon, Jul 6
7:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Reno Aces Tue, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Fresno Grizzlies at Sacramento River Cats Wed, Jul 8
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Fresno Grizzlies at Sacramento River Cats Thu, Jul 9
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Fresno Grizzlies at Sacramento River Cats Fri, Jul 10
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Fresno Grizzlies at Sacramento River Cats Sat, Jul 11
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Fresno Grizzlies at Sacramento River Cats Sun, Jul 12
1:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
El Paso Chihuahuas at Sacramento River Cats Mon, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
El Paso Chihuahuas at Sacramento River Cats Tue, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
El Paso Chihuahuas at Sacramento River Cats Wed, Jul 22
12:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
El Paso Chihuahuas at Sacramento River Cats Thu, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Sacramento River Cats at Albuquerque Isotopes Fri, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sacramento River Cats at Albuquerque Isotopes Sat, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sacramento River Cats at Albuquerque Isotopes Sun, Jul 26
6:05 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Sacramento River Cats at Albuquerque Isotopes Mon, Jul 27
12:05 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Las Vegas 51s at Sacramento River Cats Tue, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Las Vegas 51s at Sacramento River Cats Wed, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Las Vegas 51s at Sacramento River Cats Thu, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Las Vegas 51s at Sacramento River Cats Fri, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA
Sacramento River Cats at Fresno Grizzlies Wed, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Chuckchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Sacramento River Cats at Fresno Grizzlies Thu, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Chuckchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Sacramento River Cats at Fresno Grizzlies Fri, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Chuckchansi Park
Fresno, CA