< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Aug 30
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Aug 31
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Mon, Sep 1
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, Sep 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Sep 3
7:05 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Thu, Sep 4
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Sep 6
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Sep 7
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Tue, Sep 9
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Wed, Sep 10
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Thu, Sep 11
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Sep 12
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Sep 13
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Sep 14
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Sep 15
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Sep 16
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Sep 17
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Thu, Sep 18
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Fri, Sep 19
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sat, Sep 20
2:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sun, Sep 21
2:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Minnesota Twins Mon, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Arizona Diamondbacks at Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 23
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Arizona Diamondbacks at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 24
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2