1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 26, 2015
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 27, 2015
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Mar 27, 2015
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 28, 2015
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sun, Mar 29, 2015
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 30, 2015
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Mar 31, 2015
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Apr 1, 2015
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Apr 2, 2015
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 4, 2015
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: TBD at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 5, 2015
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Apr 6, 2015
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 7, 2015
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Apr 8, 2015
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 10, 2015
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 11, 2015
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 12, 2015
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 13, 2015
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 14, 2015
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 15, 2015
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Thu, Apr 16, 2015
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Fri, Apr 17, 2015
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sat, Apr 18, 2015
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sun, Apr 19, 2015
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 21, 2015
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8