1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Thu, May 14
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Fri, May 15
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Sat, May 16
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Sun, May 17
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals Tue, May 19
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 20
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Fri, May 22
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Sat, May 23
4:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Sun, May 24
1:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds Mon, May 25
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds Tue, May 26
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds Wed, May 27
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds Fri, May 29
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds Sat, May 30
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds Sun, May 31
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 3
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 4
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Jun 6
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Jun 7
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Jun 8
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Jun 9
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Jun 10
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7