1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Mon, Mar 30, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Tue, Mar 31, 2015
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 1, 2015
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
2015 Chicago Cubs Season Tickets Sun, Apr 5, 2015
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 5, 2015
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 7, 2015
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 8, 2015
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Fri, Apr 10, 2015
2:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Sat, Apr 11, 2015
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Sun, Apr 12, 2015
2:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 13, 2015
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 14, 2015
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 15, 2015
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 17, 2015
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 18, 2015
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 19, 2015
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Apr 20, 2015
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Apr 21, 2015
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Apr 22, 2015
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Apr 23, 2015
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Apr 24, 2015
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Apr 25, 2015
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Apr 26, 2015
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 27, 2015
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 28, 2015
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8