1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Tue, May 19, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Wed, May 20, 2015
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, May 21, 2015
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, May 22, 2015
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, May 23, 2015
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, May 24, 2015
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Mon, May 25, 2015
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Tue, May 26, 2015
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Wed, May 27, 2015
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Thu, May 28, 2015
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Fri, May 29, 2015
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Sat, May 30, 2015
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Sun, May 31, 2015
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jun 2, 2015
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jun 3, 2015
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jun 4, 2015
TBA
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jun 5, 2015
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jun 6, 2015
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jun 7, 2015
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jun 9, 2015
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jun 10, 2015
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jun 11, 2015
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Jun 12, 2015
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Jun 13, 2015
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Jun 14, 2015
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7