1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sat, May 23, 2015
TBA
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sun, May 24, 2015
TBA
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Mon, May 25, 2015
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Tue, May 26, 2015
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Wed, May 27, 2015
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Fri, May 29, 2015
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Sat, May 30, 2015
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Sun, May 31, 2015
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jun 1, 2015
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 2, 2015
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 3, 2015
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jun 4, 2015
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jun 4, 2015
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jun 5, 2015
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jun 6, 2015
TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Brewers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jun 7, 2015
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Mon, Jun 8, 2015
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jun 9, 2015
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 10, 2015
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Fri, Jun 12, 2015
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Sat, Jun 13, 2015
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Sun, Jun 14, 2015
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Jun 15, 2015
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Minnesota Twins at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jun 16, 2015
12:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 17, 2015
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8