1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Thu, Sep 10
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Fri, Sep 11
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Sun, Sep 13
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Mon, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 15
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 16
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Fri, Sep 18
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Sep 19
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 20
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Mon, Sep 21
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Tue, Sep 22
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Wed, Sep 23
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Fri, Sep 25
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sat, Sep 26
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 27
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Mon, Sep 28
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 29
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 30
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Fri, Oct 2
TBA
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Oct 3
TBA
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Sun, Oct 4
TBA
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 Next >