Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants Wed, Aug 13
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 15
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 16
6:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 17
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Mon, Aug 18
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 19
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Wed, Aug 20
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 23
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Sun, Aug 24
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 26
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Wed, Aug 27
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 28
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 29
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 30
6:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 31
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 2
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Fri, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Sat, Sep 6
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Sun, Sep 7
1:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Mon, Sep 8
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 9
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 10
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Thu, Sep 11
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL