Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas 51s Fri, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas 51s Sat, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas 51s Sun, Jun 28
12:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas 51s Mon, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas 51s at Tacoma Rainiers Fri, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, WA
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas 51s Sat, Jul 4
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas 51s Sun, Jul 5
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas 51s Mon, Jul 6
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas 51s Tue, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake City Bees at Las Vegas 51s Wed, Jul 8
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake City Bees at Las Vegas 51s Thu, Jul 9
5:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake City Bees at Las Vegas 51s Fri, Jul 10
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake City Bees at Las Vegas 51s Sat, Jul 11
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas 51s at Albuquerque Isotopes Thu, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Las Vegas 51s at Albuquerque Isotopes Fri, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Las Vegas 51s at Albuquerque Isotopes Sat, Jul 18
7:05 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Las Vegas 51s at Albuquerque Isotopes Sun, Jul 19
6:05 pm
Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, NM
Fresno Grizzlies at Las Vegas 51s Mon, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno Grizzlies at Las Vegas 51s Tue, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno Grizzlies at Las Vegas 51s Wed, Jul 22
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno Grizzlies at Las Vegas 51s Thu, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas 51s at Reno Aces Fri, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Las Vegas 51s at Reno Aces Sat, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Las Vegas 51s at Reno Aces Sun, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV
Las Vegas 51s at Reno Aces Mon, Jul 27
6:05 pm
Aces Ballpark
Reno, NV