Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Las Vegas 51s at Nashville Sounds Mon, Jun 1
7:05 pm
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Las Vegas 51s at Memphis Redbirds Tue, Jun 2
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Las Vegas 51s at Memphis Redbirds Wed, Jun 3
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Las Vegas 51s at Memphis Redbirds Thu, Jun 4
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
Las Vegas 51s at Memphis Redbirds Fri, Jun 5
7:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas 51s Sat, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas 51s Sun, Jun 7
12:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas 51s Mon, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
El Paso Chihuahuas at Las Vegas 51s Tue, Jun 9
12:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Reno Aces at Las Vegas 51s Thu, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Reno Aces at Las Vegas 51s Fri, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Reno Aces at Las Vegas 51s Sat, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Reno Aces at Las Vegas 51s Sun, Jun 14
12:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake City Bees at Las Vegas 51s Mon, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake City Bees at Las Vegas 51s Tue, Jun 16
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Salt Lake City Bees at Las Vegas 51s Wed, Jun 17
12:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas 51s at Fresno Grizzlies Thu, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Chuckchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Las Vegas 51s at Fresno Grizzlies Fri, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Chuckchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Las Vegas 51s at Fresno Grizzlies Sat, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Chuckchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Las Vegas 51s at Fresno Grizzlies Sun, Jun 21
6:05 pm
Chuckchansi Park
Fresno, CA
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas 51s Fri, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas 51s Sat, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas 51s Sun, Jun 28
12:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Sacramento River Cats at Las Vegas 51s Mon, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Albuquerque Isotopes at Las Vegas 51s Sat, Jul 4
7:05 pm
Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV