1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Taking Back Sunday Sat, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
Taking Back Sunday Sun, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
Taking Back Sunday Tue, Mar 24
7:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Taking Back Sunday Thu, Mar 26
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Taking Back Sunday Fri, Mar 27
6:30 pm
The Palladium
Worcester, MA
Taking Back Sunday Sat, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Taking Back Sunday Sun, Mar 29
6:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Taking Back Sunday Wed, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Taking Back Sunday Thu, Apr 2
7:00 pm
The Ritz Ybor
Tampa, FL
Taking Back Sunday Fri, Apr 3
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Taking Back Sunday Sat, Apr 4
6:00 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
1 2 Next >