Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Oct 31
3:00 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Nov 1
11:00 am
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Nov 1
3:00 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Northern Illinois Huskies Football at Toledo Rockets Football Tue, Nov 3
TBA
Glass Bowl
Toledo, OH
Brian Regan Sun, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Christmas Rocks Sat, Nov 14
2:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Peppa Pig Sat, Nov 21
4:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Western Michigan Broncos Football at Toledo Rockets Football Fri, Nov 27
TBA
Glass Bowl
Toledo, OH
Mannheim Steamroller Sun, Nov 29
TBA
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Dirty Dancing Tue, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Dirty Dancing Wed, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Dirty Dancing Thu, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Dirty Dancing Fri, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Dirty Dancing Sat, Dec 5
2:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Dirty Dancing Sat, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Dirty Dancing Sun, Dec 6
2:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Dirty Dancing Sun, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Buddy Holly Story Thu, Jan 21, 2016
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Buddy Holly Story Fri, Jan 22, 2016
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Buddy Holly Story Sat, Jan 23, 2016
2:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Buddy Holly Story Sat, Jan 23, 2016
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Buddy Holly Story Sun, Jan 24, 2016
2:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
The Buddy Holly Story Sun, Jan 24, 2016
7:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
42nd Street Thu, Feb 25, 2016
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
42nd Street Fri, Feb 26, 2016
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH