1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lily Allen Wed, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Wed, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
ALCS: TBD at Oakland Athletics - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 9
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Thu, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
ALCS: TBD at Oakland Athletics - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 10
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Fri, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Oct 11
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Oct 11
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sat, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Oct 12
1:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
San Diego Chargers at Oakland Raiders Sun, Oct 12
1:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy Sun, Oct 12
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Ray Lamontagne Tue, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre
Oakland, CA
SBTRKT Fri, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Neon Hitch Fri, Oct 17
11:30 pm
Leo's
Oakland, CA
ALCS: TBD at Oakland Athletics - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 18
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Experience Hendrix Sat, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
ALCS: TBD at Oakland Athletics - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 19
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Arizona Cardinals at Oakland Raiders Sun, Oct 19
1:25 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Nas Sun, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Tue, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Nas Tue, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
World Series: TBD at Oakland Athletics - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 22
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
World Series: TBD at Oakland Athletics - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 23
TBA
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7