Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Thu, May 29
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Thu, May 29
12:35 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Fri, May 30
6:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Fri, May 30
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Sat, May 31
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Sat, May 31
10:30 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Sat, May 31
2:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Sat, May 31
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sat, May 31
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jun 1
1:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Juan Gabriel Sun, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 5
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 8
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
KMEL Summer Jam Sun, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 13
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 14
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 15
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jun 15
1:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Mon, Jun 16
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tue, Jun 17
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jun 17
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jun 18
12:35 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jun 19
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 20
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 21
1:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA